Our Team

 

Abigail Turinayo  General Manager, Kampala Office  abigail@designwithoutborders.com  +256 777 181 711

Abigail Turinayo

General Manager, Kampala Office
abigail@designwithoutborders.com
+256 777 181 711

Lawrence Okoth  Designer  lawrence@designwithoutborders.com  +256 700 342296

Lawrence Okoth

Designer
lawrence@designwithoutborders.com
+256 700 342296

Joseph Kwesiga  Designer  joe@designwithoutborders.com  +256 770 877 943

Joseph Kwesiga

Designer
joe@designwithoutborders.com
+256 770 877 943

Faith Anne Acam  Designer  faith@designwithoutborders.com  + 256 785 690 419

Faith Anne Acam

Designer
faith@designwithoutborders.com
+ 256 785 690 419

 
 
Tareq Khalaf  Designer  tareq@designwithoutborders.com  +256 702 583 988

Tareq Khalaf

Designer
tareq@designwithoutborders.com
+256 702 583 988

Benjamin Rodahl  Designer  Benjamin@designwithoutborders.com  +256 702 671 103

Benjamin Rodahl

Designer
Benjamin@designwithoutborders.com
+256 702 671 103

Nancy Akera  Office Assistant  secretary@designwithoutborders.com   +256 (0) 392 177 616

Nancy Akera

Office Assistant
secretary@designwithoutborders.com
+256 (0) 392 177 616

Phillip Ofwono  Finance  finance-ug@designwithoutborders.com  +256 750 310 913

Phillip Ofwono

Finance
finance-ug@designwithoutborders.com
+256 750 310 913

Charity Mugasha  Sales & Marketing Lead  chaz@designwithoutborders.com  +256 784 771 428

Charity Mugasha

Sales & Marketing Lead
chaz@designwithoutborders.com
+256 784 771 428

Morten Nesbakken  CEO DwB Norway and COO DwB Uganda  morten@designwithoutborders.com  +47 948 21 797

Morten Nesbakken

CEO DwB Norway and COO DwB Uganda
morten@designwithoutborders.com
+47 948 21 797